top of page

The New 29th District Map

As a result of the recent redistricting process, the prior 12th district which encompassed Taylor, Romulus, and eastern portions of Van Buren Township was divided into new districts. Alex now is part of the new 29th district which includes Northern and Western portions of Taylor, the Southeastern portion of Romulus adjacent to Detroit Metro Airport, all of Huron and Ash Townships, Carleton and western portions of Frenchtown and Monroe.

bottom of page