Paid For By Alex Garza For State Representative

P.O. Box 1982 Taylor, MI 48180    (313) 443-6106


UAW Region 1A

Detroit Free Press

Michigan AFL-CIO

Michigan Realtors 

Clean Water Action

Sierra Club - Michigan 

Michigan Nurses Association

SEIU Michigan State Council

 AFSCME Council 25 & AFSCME Local 1128

Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters and Millwrights

Michigan League of Conservation Voters (MLCV)

Detroit Regional Chamber of Commerce

Progressive Women's Caucus PAC

MI List & MI Good Guys 

Next Up Victory Fund

Launch Progress

Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan

American Federation of Teachers (AFT) - Michigan

Taylor Federation of Teachers (TFT)

Michigan Education Association (MEA)

Michigan Association for Justice

Laborers' Local Union 1191 (LiUNA!)

Operating Engineers Local 324

Iron Workers Local Union No. 25

Michigan Spanish Speaking Democrats

Michigan Manufacturers Association (MMA)

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 2

Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council

Michigan Professional Firefighters Union

Police Officers Association of Michigan (POAM)

Taylor Police Officers Labor Association (TPOLA)

Romulus Police Officers Association (RPOA)

Sheet Metal Workers - Local 80

State Representative Erika Geiss

State Representative Darrin Camilleri

State Representative Stephanie Chang 

State Representative Abdullah Hammoud

Wayne County Commissioner Raymond Basham

Taylor Mayor Rick Sollars

Taylor City Clerk Cindy Bower

Van Buren Township Supervisor Kevin McNamara

Van Buren Township Clerk Leon Wright

Romulus City Clerk Ellen Craig-Bragg

Romulus Treasurer Stacy Paige

Taylor Council Chairman Pro-Tem Tim Woolley

Taylor Councilman Charley Johnson

Taylor Councilwoman Angela Croft

Taylor Councilwoman Caroline Patts

Taylor Councilman Butch Ramik

Taylor Councilman Dan Bzura

Romulus Councilwoman Tina Talley

Romulus Councilwoman Kathy Abdo

Romulus Councilwoman Celeste Roscoe

Romulus Councilman William Wadsworth